Calendar |  Site Map | 


About RVCSC
Intramural Division
Steps Programs - Intramural Player Development
Travel Division
Directions
TOP Soccer
Tips for Parents
Board Members
Contact Us


WELCOME TO THE ROCKVILLE CENTRE SOCCER CLUB!
RVC Soccer Club Gear Now Available Online

Travel uniform pieces, hoodies, backbacks, jackets, pants, and practice jerseys for the RVC Soccer Club are now all availale online from the Club's uniform provider, Soccer Zone USA. 

Go to http://www.soccerzoneusa.com/club-ordering/rockville-centre-sc to order Club gear and get it customized with your uniform number and last name.

Orders are not limited to travel players, anyone can enjoy wearing RVC Soccer gear.

Registration for Intramural Soccer

Registration is open for Intramural (K through 3rd Grade) and Intertown (4th through 8th Grades) programs.  $20 late fee applies after August 1st.

Click here to access our Registration System

Contact Information for Fall 2014 Teams

Please contact the coach listed to confirm day and time of tryout.

Boys Teams
Under 13
Nitro - Kevin Bohn - kvbii4@verizon.net
Red Fury - Gene Devine - gpdevine@verizon.net

Under 14
Milan - Emir Redzematovic - mirokralj@aol.com

Under 15
Thunder - Chris Delmond - cdelmond@hotmail.com
Millenium - Tim Ring - timande@optonline.net

Girls Teams
Under 13
Avengers - Jim Belling - jimmybells@gmail.com
Synergy - Len Brazzano - lbrazzano@gmail.com
Sting - Mike Perna - mikeperna@aol.com

Under 14
Rebels - Chris Churma - chrumatrips@optonline.net
Hurricanes - Gil Kreiss - gilbertkreiss@mac.com
          Hurricanes tryout will be held on Thursday, June 12th from 7:00 to 8:30 PM on Skelos South
Rockets - Mike Basile - mbasile@akam.com

Under 15
Rush - Joe Tavella - joetav3@optonline.net
Cardinals - Greg Pandolfo - pando23@aol.com

Under 16
Predators - Emil Pusateri - emilpusateri@gmail.com
Rave - Jim Kelly - jandnkelly@verizon.net

Under 19
Stars - Chris King - c21jtking@aol.com

Interested in Becoming an Intramural Referee?

Contact John Woythaler for more information, jwoythaler@gmail.com

Contact Us

Contact Information:

E-Mail: mail@rvcsoccer.net


  © Copyright 2014 Rockville Centre Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.