2017-2018 Travel Team Coaches

Div Team Coach Email Phone
BU11 Ambush Nicholas Termini nicholas.j.termini@gmail.com 646-522-8884(Nicholas)(M)
BU11 Thunder Debbie Anderson dmag6@hotmail.com; Cra1366@hotmail.com 516-594-1363(Debbie)(H); 917-453-1468(Debbie)(M); 516-637-2492(Debbie)(M)
BU12 Arrows Alex Monroy amonroy@dodgemonroy.com 917-202-0269(Alex)(M)
BU12 Force Christopher Anderson cra1366@hotmail.com 516-637-2492(Christopher)(M)
BU12 Riptide Patricia Ganly triciaganly@yahoo.com 516-505-3729(Patricia)(H); 516-641-0277(Patricia)(M)
BU13 Extreme Tom Okeeffe    
BU14 Galaxy Dean Saltzman deaneagle1@aol.com 516-867-4749(Dean)(H); 516-659-6749(Dean)(M)
BU14 Hotspur Paul Portsmore ports@optonline.net  
BU15 Gunners Sanford Talkin samt@talkinlaw.com 917-334-2990(Sanford)(M)
BU15 Renegades William Hogan khogan@optonline.net 516-536-1168(William)(H); 516-698-1151(William)(M); 516-270-8394(William)(M)
BU17 Milan Emir Redzematovic mirokralj@aol.com 516-554-5550(Emir)(M)
BU19 Millenium Tim Ring timande@optonline.net 516-766-2280(Tim)(H)
GU11 Chili Peppers Rick Schaefer rschaefer333@gmail.com; kschaefer4@verizon.net 516-967-0379(Rick)(M)
GU11 Lunachicks Tom Ehrlein tomehrlein@yahoo.com 516-319-8952(Tom)(M)
GU12 Legacy Kimberly Haley kimconhal@gmail.com; Ethanandkim@aol.com 347-515-2652(Kimberly)(M)
GU12 Titans Christopher Clarke ren417@yahoo.com; christopherclarke_98@yahoo.com 516-603-1921(Christopher)(M); 516-208-6408(Christopher)(H)
GU12 Velocity Alyson Prezioso alyprezioso@verizon.net 917-881-7696(Alyson)(M); 516-489-1906(Alyson)(H)
GU13 Chargers Maureen McCabe-Hamel mccabehamel71@yahoo.com 516-536-5183(Maureen)(H)
GU13 Lightning Robert Marzolini bobmarzolini@gmail.com 516-764-3208(Robert)(H); 516-455-1058(Robert)(H)
GU14 Fire Gerard Duffy gerard.duffy@corpsyn.com 908-433-2084(Gerard)(M); 646-708-8313(Gerard)(W); 516-255-4646(Gerard)(H)
GU14 Strikers Jaime Madden jaimemadden1@yahoo.com 516-680-9781(Jaime)(H)
GU16 Sting Michael Perna mikeperna@aol.com; weeziew13@aol.com 516-330-5537(Michael)(M); 516-536-1118(Michael)(H); 516-330-5537(Michael)(M)
GU16 Vipers John Woythaler jwoythaler@gmail.com 516-678-8697(John)(H); 516-581-6318(John)(M)
GU17 Synergy Leonard Brazzano lbrazzano@gmail.com 516-316-5592(Leonard)(M)