Board Members

2016-2017

President - Mike Perna - mikeperna@aol.com

First Vice President - Jim Ryan - JRyan@cullenanddykman.com

Second Vice President & Travel Chair - Jim Belling - jimmybells@gmail.com

Treasurer - Cam Livingstone - cameron_livingstone@msn.com

Secretary - Judi Croutier - jcrouts3@verizon.net

Recording Secretary - Dave Baum - dbaum76@gmail.com

Intramural Chair - Chris Anderson - cra1366@hotmail.com

Director - Ciaran Barry - ciaranbarry16@yahoo.com

Director & Past President - Kevin Bohn - kvbii4@verizon.net

Director - Chris Delmond - cdelmond@hotmail.com

Director - Tommy McNicholas -  tdmcnicholas@aol.com

Director - Aly Prezioso - alyprezioso@verizon.net

Director -  Emir Redzematovix - mirokralj@aol.com

Director - John Woythaler - jwoythaler@gmail.com

Board meetings are open to all club members and their families. If you would like to attend a meeting please contact Mike Perna - mikeperna@aol.com.